There is an office building not too far away that has lovely landscaping. There was a lot of thought put into it. They bough high quality plants and they have done well for a number of years.
I don’t know if people take the time to look at landscaping in places. I have always stopped a few minutes to look at this office building and have appreciated it.

I took the pictures. When I took them, I was looking at individual bushes and that sort of thing. I don’t have a panorama picture, but will try to do one soon. I am not adept with the camera yet and so I imagine there will be a lot of mumbling under my breath when I do.

There are too many pictures to do in one post. It would make your eyes cross. These are some of what adorns the building.

It was very sunny when I took these pictures. It was early afternoon.I don’t know what the round mint green bushes are. The tree is a Sand Cherry. I also don’t know what the topiary tree is, either.

Another picture of the topiary.

This is Liatris in bloom. I see a lot of it in a lot of places. It comes back every spring and is a plant and forget plant.

This is Zebra Grass. It is on the side of the building.

This is a Laurel bush.

These are Golden Euronomous bushes.

Another one. i don’t usually see these bushes used around office buildings.

